Today Match Prediction

Cricket, Football, Kabadi, Hockey, All Match Prediction

KXIP vs KKR IPL Today Match Prediction | Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Indian Premier League 11th Match

Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 11th match IPL Today Match Prediction is here for you. So who will win KXIP vs KKR 11th IPL match 13th April Thursday 2017? This is an Indian Premier League tenth season which is sorted out by Indian Cricket Board. Add up to eight teams which are participating in this IPL and for this remarkable alliance, you can get IPL today cricket match prediction tips free from this incredible stage free. Add up to 10 places set for the IPL matches.

Yan can also check:

IPL 2017 Schedule Time Table

KXIP vs KKR 11th IPL match set to play in Mumbai stadium. Both these teams have excellent players and both teams are looking very much adjusted for this match.

Presently investigate the past wafer of KXIP against RCB that was a genuine saltine on the lower score by KXIP. In that match, the forceful Maxwell won the toss and choose to bowl first and what a begin by the KXIP bowlers since they early got the RCB captain Watson on 1 and Vinod on only 7 runs and after that Jadhav additionally got out by simply scoring 1 run. After that he RCB played gradually yet then the 3360-degreeman ABD came and he played to a great degree well to build the score of his group and he remained not out at 89 keeps running with only 46 conveyances and the aggregate score of the group was 148 runs. At the point when KXIP turned out to bat Amla and Vohra assumed responsibility from the begin and gave a decent begin to the group and afterward Maxwell demonstrate his thriller and they won the match by 8 wickets effectively. Axar Patel was a man of the match because of his wonderful knocking down some pins details. So they KXIP group looking full sure in the wake of crushing the group like RCB.

Then again, KKR played their last match against the another most loved group of this IPL which is Mumbai and what an astonishing match that was. Mumbai Indian skipper Rohit Sharma won the hurl and chose to bowl first however the bowlers of MI not performed well and surrendered the aggregate of 178 runs that was a decent aggregate and in that aggregate Manish Pandey was the top scorer with 81 keeps running on only 47 runs. At the point when MI turned out to bat they begin well and their first wicket falls on 61 however after that 4 wickets tumbled down rapidly and the MI group looked in a bad position yet after that what an innings played by Rana and Hardik Pandya who contributed in the win of MI by scoring 50 and 27 runs. Rana was a man of the match.


KXIP vs KKR Head to Head:

KXIP vs KKR Head to Head

Eden Gardens, Kolkata Pitch Stats:

Total matches 54
Matches won batting first 20
Matches won bowling first 34
Average 1st Inns scores 152
Average 2nd Inns scores 142
Highest total recorded 204/2 (18.2 Overs) by KXIP vs KKR
Lowest total recorded 81/10 (15.2 Overs) by RR vs KKR
Highest score chased 204/2 (18.2 Overs) by KXIP vs KKR
Lowest score defended 114/4 (20 Overs) by CSK vs KKR


Here we are providing today cricket match prediction tips free with sure shot jackpot cricket tips and CBTF Baazigar tips free. KXIP vs KKR 11th T20 match venue is Eden Gardens, Kolkata and starting time is 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT). Get today IPL Cricinfo updates, today toss prediction and today match prediction.


KXIP vs KKR IPL Today Match Prediction

KXIP vs KKR IPL Today Match Prediction | Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Indian Premier League 11th Match

Who Will Win the toss KXIP vs KKR 11th T20 – KKR

Who Will Win the Match KXIP vs KKR 11th T20 – KKR

 [poll id=”1436″]

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Gautham Gambhir (Captain), Trent Boult, DM Bravo, PP Chawla, NM Coulter-Nile, C de Grandhomme, R Dhawan, SS Ghosh, SP Jackson, IR Jaggi, Kuldeep Yadav, Chriss Lynn, SP Narine, MK Pandey, Yousuf Pathan, R Powell, AS Rajpoot, R Sanjay Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, RV Uthappa, CR Woakes, SA Yadav, UT Yadav.

Kings XI Punjab Squad

Glenn Maxwell (Captain), VR Aaron, Hashim Amla, Anureet Singh, Armaan Jaffer, KC Cariappa, Martin Guptill, Gurkeerat Singh, MJ Henry, SE Marsh, David Miller, Eoin Morgan, NS Naik, T Natarajan, AR Patel, WP Saha, P Sahu, DJG Sammy, Sandeep Sharma, I Sharma, MM Sharma, RK Singh, MP Stoinis, Swapnil Singh, R Tewatia, M Vohra

PredictionDady © 2017 Frontier Theme