Today Match Prediction

Cricket, Football, Kabadi, Hockey, All Match Prediction

Ford Trophy Knights vs Otago Today Match Prediction Feb 08

Ford Trophy Knights vs Otago Today Match Prediction Feb 08 Wednesday 2017 and today cricket match prediction tips. Who will win Knights vs Otago ODI match of Ford Trophy match and today all cricket match prediction? This is a domestic league of New Zealand in which all the local and some international players of NZ are participating because some international players are on international duties so they are not participating in this trophy.

As all the previous matches of The Ford Trophy were good & exciting and all the teams are performing well in the matches and also the great performances in the batting and the bowling from the players. Here we are providing Ford Trophy today cricket match prediction. Knights vs Otago ODI match scheduled at University Oval, Dunedin at 11:00 local time (08:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT). Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and today match prediction.

On the other hand, Knights is leasing by Dean Brownlie who is a right-hand batsman. Otago team is leasing by James Neesham who is a left-hand batsman and medium fast bowler. So who will win today match Knights vs Otago ODI Match Feb 08, 2017?

Ford Trophy Knights vs Otago Today Match Prediction Feb 08

 Ford Trophy Knights vs Otago Today Match Prediction Feb 08
 [poll id=”919″]

Who Will Win Knights vs Otago Toss – Otago

Who Will Win Knights vs Otago MATCH – Otago

Knights Squad

Dean Brownlie (Captain), Joe Carter, Nicholas Frederick Kelly, Corey Anderson, Tim Seifert(Keeper), Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Hampton, Jono Boult, Zak Gibson, FL Walker, Brett Randell, James Baker, Anton Devcich, Daniel Flynn, Tony Goodin, Ben Laughlin, Daryl Mitchell, Bharat Popli, Nathan Reardon, Ish Sodhi, PD Bocock

Otago Squad

Brad Wilson, James Neesham (Captain), Michael Bracewell, Anaru Kitchen, GW Croudis, Derek de Boorder(Keeper), Sam Wells, Christi Viljoen, Bradley Scott, Ryan Duffy, Jack Hunter, Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Josh Finnie, Neil Wagner, Warren Barnes, Jacob Duffy

PredictionDady © 2017 Frontier Theme