Today Match Prediction

Cricket, Football, Kabadi, Hockey, All Match Prediction

Ford Trophy Canterbury vs Wellington Final Today Match Prediction Feb 18

The Ford Trophy Canterbury vs Wellington Final Today Match Prediction Feb 18 Saturday 2017 and today cricket match prediction tips. Who will win Canterbury vs Wellington ODI match of Ford Trophy Final match and today all cricket match prediction? This is a domestic league of New Zealand in which all the local and some international players of NZ are participating because some international players are on international duties so they are not participating in this trophy.

As all the previous matches of The Ford Trophy were good & exciting and all the teams are performing well in the matches and also the great performances in the batting and the bowling from the players. Here we are providing Ford Trophy today cricket match prediction. Canterbury vs Wellington Final  ODI match scheduled at Mainpower Oval, Rangiora at 11:00 local time (18:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT). Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and today match prediction.

Wellington team is leading by Hamish Marshall who is a left-hand batsman and medium fast bowler. While Canterbury team is leading by Peter Fulton who is a good right-hand batsman. So who will win today match Canterbury vs Wellington ODI Match Feb 18, 2017?

Ford Trophy Canterbury vs Wellington Final Today Match Prediction Feb 18

Ford Trophy Canterbury vs Wellington Final Today Match Prediction Feb 18
 [poll id=”1035″]

Who Will Win the toss of Canterbury vs Wellington – Well

Who Will Win the match today Canterbury vs Wellington – Cant


Hamish Marshall (Captain), Michael Papps, Stephen Murdoch, Tom Blundell(Keeper), Scott Borthwick, Matt Taylor, Luke Woodcock, Jeetan Patel, Anurag Verma, Brent Arnel, Hamish Bennett, Fraser Colson, Jade Dernbach, Evan Gulbis, Matt McEwan, Ian McPeake, Ollie Newton, Michael Pollard, Luke Ronchi.

Canterbury Squad

Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Peter Fulton (Captain), Cole McConchie, Todd Astle, Cam Fletcher(Keeper), Tim Johnston, Logan van Beek, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Will Williams, Jeremy Benton, Leo Carter, Michael Davidson, Andrew Ellis, Kyle Jamieson, Ken McClure, Ed Nuttall, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls

PredictionDady © 2017 Frontier Theme